©Vibeke Ann Pettersen/NTNU

The consortium of the HydroFlex project comprises 16 partners from five European Countries: Germany, Macedonia, Norway, Scotland and Sweden. The consortium represents major European experts in the mechanical, electrical, environmental and socio-economic aspects of hydropower. Partners include universities, research organisations and utility, manufacturing and consultancy companies.